Meet Our Team

Dr. Henry Higgins

Chief Executive Officer

Mary Dale

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Than Greenwood

Emergency Room Physician | Chief Medical Officer

Dr. Daniel Matulich

Chief Financial Officer

Susie Williamson

Vice President of Operations
& Financial Management

Jennifer Patton

Chief Nursing Officer

Liza Castano

Director of Human Resources

Jennifer Stratton

Director of Communications

Isaac Higgins

Director of Implementation & Technology

Marc Daniels

Director of Laboratory Services

Bruce Campbell

Chief Imaging Officer

Dan Hobson

Rise Director & Business Development

Eric Johnson

Area Director of Nebraska Hospitals

Jeffrey Livingston

Area Director of Texas Hospitals
Family Emergency Rooms & Hospital Systems

Matt Lockett

Area Director of Operational Support

Melissa Gerhardt

Billing & Registration Department Head

Matt Alewine

Purchasing Manager

Melanie Gray

Bodily Injury Claims Manager

Nicole Campbell

Claims Analyst